Slot Reviews:
Slot Machine
Kristi reviewed Lock it Link Piggy Bankin
Lock it Link Piggy Bankin
Jul 5, 2020 9:11 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
One of the best Lock It Link games!
One of my new favs! I always seem to do well on this game and the bonus is a lot of fun. The pigs are super cute too!
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Nancy reviewed Cobra Hearts
Cobra Hearts
May 24, 2020 12:52 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
What are symbols called in cobra hearts?
I like this game a lot but I do not know what the symbols are called can somebody please help me the blue symbols or they flashlights or drums
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Amanda reviewed Super Quick Hit Playboy Sunset Sapphires
Super Quick Hit Playboy Sunset Sapphires
Feb 17, 2020 7:36 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Hottandtanted bear
Memyselfandihottandtante
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
David reviewed Buffalo Gold
Buffalo Gold
Feb 13, 2020 8:19 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Fun game!
Played in Cripple Creek, Colorado. Started with $10 in free play. Found it pretty easy to trigger free spins. Did a 20 minute session and walked away with over $100.
5 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Dustin reviewed 5 Dragons
5 Dragons
Feb 8, 2020 4:58 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Great classic
When you trigger the bonus, my advice is to take the most spins. I say this because I do believe that the game uses different reels during the bonus, and more bonus trigger coins are in play making the likelihood of retrigger higher the more spins you select. Once you have 2 or more bonus in que, go for a higher multiplier. good luck!
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Nick Kontajes reviewed Forest Dragons
Forest Dragons
Nov 10, 2019 8:15 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Forest dragons video slot
Watch this guy win 10,000 on the game ... Minimum bet is 88 cents But fun game. If u got a little money to game with.. All and all great game. Youtube video where i hit 3 bonus rounds in a row at legends casino in yakima ... Just look up dragon forest on youtube. Make sure to subscibe to my youtube channel kontajes or look it up
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Micki reviewed Bonus Bubbles
Bonus Bubbles
Oct 19, 2019 11:51 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Bonus Bubbles is the BEST!
I LOVE Bonus Bubbles! I wish all the casinos would get it back. Bubbles are amazing and magical and dreamlike.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Green reviewed Adorned Peacock
Adorned Peacock
Sep 6, 2019 5:03 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Adorned peacock fan
I just won 500 games at pechanga, love love adorned peacock. Always the first slot I go to....
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Debbie reviewed Crystal Springs
Crystal Springs
Aug 19, 2019 12:32 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
I played it for a lil longer then other machines.
Was fun for a while.i like the crisp graphics most
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Anita reviewed Super 8 Race
Super 8 Race
Aug 7, 2019 8:01 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
SUPER 8 RACE
THE BEST I'VE EVER PLAYED. I WOULD LOVE TO PLAY AT HOME ON MY COMPUTER BECAUSE I'M HOUSE BOUND. IS THERE ANY CASINO THAT WILL DO THAT
5 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
View Reply (1)
Slot Machine
Danielle reviewed Ancient Dragon
Ancient Dragon
Jul 23, 2019 10:44 AM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Rather Boring
Must be me but I never have any luck on most of the Konami games. Playing Ancient Dragon both online and at the casino, I've never had much success on the game. I guess you need to trigger the bonus to win anything on this game because I sure haven't.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Deb reviewed Ultimate Fire Link Glacier Gold
Ultimate Fire Link Glacier Gold
Jul 16, 2019 3:38 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Love this game most win huge jackpots
Love this game most win huge jackpots
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
View Reply (1)
Slot Machine
Chase reviewed That's a Hit!
That's a Hit!
Jun 14, 2019 7:48 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
No Frills Game
Not much to say about this game as it is a very basic slot with few features. There's a free games bonus that awards 7 free games (which can't be retriggered). The game does have "double wild" symbols which means you can have winning combinations up to 9 symbols in size. Nothing about this game stood out to me. It's not good, it's not bad, it's just there.
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Genie reviewed Shadow Prince
Shadow Prince
Jun 10, 2019 2:19 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Favorite
Cool
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Gilang reviewed Rising Fortunes
Rising Fortunes
May 31, 2019 6:44 PM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Ok
Ok
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Olympus Strikes
Olympus Strikes
May 29, 2019 12:57 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
The Good and The Bad
I played this game for well over an hour so I got to see a decent amount of how this machine plays. The Good: Thanks to the PowerXStream pays, the base game has a lot of opportunity with great wins when you get 5 of the higher paying symbols with wilds. This happened often enough to build up my balance several times when I hit lulls while playing. Also, the progressive jackpots can be won at less than max bet which is nice. The free games bonus also randomly triggers which is nice. Strangely, I found 15 games with 243 ways (the lowest number of ways) to be the best return, with 10 free games being ok, and got almost nothing on the 5 free games option. The Bad: The trigger for the progressive bonus is completely random (or so it seems). Even though a wild symbol sends a lightning bolt up to the top of the screen, I didn't see any correlation between the number of lightning bolts displayed at the top of the screen and the progressive triggering. It sat there with the last lightning bolt not filled in forever. What's weird is that after I finally triggered the progressive bonus, it triggered AGAIN a couple of spins later. So, in short, the display at the top seems to be very misleading as to when the progressive bonus will trigger. Verdict: Payouts are decent to great when playing the base game. The free games happened frequently enough to keep you engaged. The progressive feature was awkward and extremely rare for me considering how many spins I played. Would recommend.
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Candace reviewed Money Roll
Money Roll
Mar 10, 2019 11:05 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Money roll
Love money roll
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
chad reviewed Willy Wonka - World of Wonka
Willy Wonka - World of Wonka
Mar 2, 2019 8:50 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Please Make available to play at home!
Great Game, Need to be made available for home PC purchase! I so want to Play but have to drive 90 miles south to a distant casino in Michigan! How about a PC edition of the series of wonka slots there are so many! The 3 Reel golden ticket slot has vanished and was also a great game! People would purchase these games to own!
4 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Mitchell reviewed Thunder Cash
Thunder Cash
Feb 24, 2019 2:38 PM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Maybe it's just me....
Played this frequently enough to realize that the bonus (3 Thunder Cash) symbols is pretty infrequent. When it does trigger, the payouts are a dud if you don't get lightning bolt symbols on the first few spins in good positions. One other thing, don't be a sucker and chase the progressives on this machine unless they are within a few dollars of the "Must Hit By" values because I almost never see them award early. If you like games like this, play Mustang Money instead.
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
love reviewed Dancing Reels Salsa
Dancing Reels Salsa
Feb 16, 2019 10:57 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
At Desert Diamond casino
I played this for the first time today and it was alot of fun and seemed like it did very well for betting just .75. I even got 3 Bonus Party icons which triggered 3 free spins. I also liked how it triggers its Upgraded bonus round out of nowhere it happens somehow..
4 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Bull Elephant
Bull Elephant
Feb 16, 2019 10:45 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Look for machines with equal Minor and Major Jackpots
I've seen these machines configured where the Minor and Major both have the same amount set for the "Must Hit By" value. Usually it's $500. If you see this and the Minor is above $450 it's a positive situation as the Minor both increases more frequently and hits randomly more frequently and people tend to overlook playing it especially if the Major is low. It's definitely worth playing when this is the case as the odds are skewed in your favor for hitting the Minor.
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Jon reviewed Zeus Unleashed
Zeus Unleashed
Sep 14, 2018 12:03 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Awesome multi lvl play
I have done very well on this slot
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Derrek reviewed Anchorman
Anchorman
Jun 12, 2018 8:31 AM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Loud and flashy, and that's about it
Anchorman has all the staples all of a game that is seemingly designed to be more for entertainment and laughs than it is a slot machine. Common with a lot of games that are based on a movie or television series, the game comes packed with clips from the movie, sound bites from the various characters, and a lot of flashy animations and joke references from the two Anchorman films. Of course, after playing the game for a little while, you will see most of these on an overly repetitive basis. The game itself offers little variety and I found the payouts in the base game to be frustratingly small leading me to believe your only chance for any type of decent return on this game is through the randomly triggered bonuses or a bonus from the feature wheel. My biggest gripe however, is that you have to play max bet in order to qualify for the biggest progressive jackpot - which in and of itself is fine. However, there are two minor jackpots that are still present on the wheel at max bet and feel like a punishment if you land on them (~$20.00 prize on the wheel feature for a $3.75 bet is stupid). On the infrequent times the wheel bonus triggered, I was awarded the $20.00 jackpot twice. This shouldn't even be on the wheel at max bet. I played the game once, enjoyed the Anchorman quirks for a bit, and then quickly decided this game wasn't for me. Would not recommend.
5 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Charles reviewed Quick Hit Riches Triple Blazing 7s Wild
Quick Hit Riches Triple Blazing 7s Wild
Feb 22, 2018 9:19 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Another solid entry in the Quick Hit series
Recently played this in the "big room" at Parx Casino in Bensalem, PA. Fans of the Quick Hit series of games will be instantly familiar with the overall mechanics of the game and what results in the better payouts when playing. Just like with most of these games, getting up to 9 scattered Quick Hit symbols awards a progressive jackpot prize (with max bet) or a credit prize. The free games feature uses a similar set up to the "Free Games Fever" games where you pick various titles matching up to a total number of games and a multiplier for those wins. Consistent with the more modern variations of this series, this game also awards the free games feature randomly at the end of a spin. In addition, there is a cool "Quick Hit" meter which awards scatter payouts that increase each time a scatter hit is won during the feature. Overall, the game is easy to play and very straightforward. Just don't expect much from the payouts during regular base game spins and hold out for the free games bonus where the chances of higher payouts (and jackpots) is significantly better.
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Gold Fish 2
Gold Fish 2
Jan 18, 2018 4:46 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Decent game that you can still find practically everywhere
Been playing Goldfish 2 for many years and while it's an improvement over the original Goldfish title, there are several aspects of the game that are lacking/annoying in my opinion. First off, the big difference between this version and its predecessor is the removal of the Fish Food bonus from the previous version. Instead, you get a series of bonus games with the only worthwhile one being the free games Gold Fish bonus (the Red Fish bonus where you select symbols to turn WILD comes in a distant second). The others reward little in my experience (the blow-up bubble bonus gives a small prize more often than not and the reel re-spin bonus has given me the consolation prize so many times.) Honestly, to hit big there are two ways I can see: 1) Gold Fish bonus, choose the 20 spins chest and get high multipliers during the bonus rounds. 2) In the Mermaid version, get a spin with reels full of Mermaids/Dolphins. Other than that, I haven't seen how this game pays big wins when I played it.
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Quick Hit - Five Times Pay, Ten Times Pay
Quick Hit - Five Times Pay, Ten Times Pay
Dec 21, 2017 3:03 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Quick Hit - Five Times Pay, Ten Times Pay
Quick Hit - Five Times Pay, Ten Times Pay is a popular three reel, single-line game commonly found in $1 and $5 denominations. The key to success in this game is getting the progressive jackpot by landing three scattered "Quick Hit" symbols across the reels while playing the game at max bet (a 2 credit bet). Landing three Quick Hit symbols on the line however pays a whopping 10,000 times the credit denomination - that's $10,000 on the dollar machines and $50,000 on the $5 machines. Landing two Quick Hit symbols anywhere on the reels pays a modest 25x the credit denomination. Playing the game at less than max bet eliminates the chance to hit the progressive with scatters and requires the Quick Hit symbols to be on the line in order for them to pay anything. Because of this, playing anything less than max bet is not advised on these machines. What makes this variation of the game a bit more exciting is there are also multiplier symbols, 5x and 10x which multiply winning combinations anywhere from 5x up to a substantial 100x (when two 10x multipliers land on a winning line). Additionally, getting any combination of three multiplier symbols on the line pays a hefty 5,000 times the credit denomination. The straightforward game play and alluring big payouts make this game one of the most popular variations of the expansive Quick Hit series of games and can be found at many casinos to this day.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Miss Kitty - Fast Cash
Miss Kitty - Fast Cash
Dec 7, 2017 10:57 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Miss Kitty - Fast Cash
Aristocrat's newest version of Miss Kitty comes as one of four gaming options on the new Fast Cash platform. The rules of the game remain consistent with the classic Miss Kitty game, however the addition of the Fast Cash progressive jackpots adds a whole new element to this game. During the game, at the completion of any spin, the game may award the player with a random progressive jackpot prize. The frequency of these random awards is increased with larger bets, with the maximum bet providing the greatest chance of receiving a jackpot award. The great thing about this feature is that the jackpots can also be randomly awarded at the end of every free game during the free games bonus! Due to the fact that the jackpot awards are tied to the bet amount, it is recommended to play this game at the max bet if you are looking for the best chance to hit the progressives (and you can afford it of course!). Along with Miss Kitty, the Fast Cash machines also offer three other games to choose from: Buffalo Deluxe, Timber Wolf Deluxe, and Wicked Winnings II.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Mustang Money 2
Mustang Money 2
Nov 28, 2017 3:58 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Mustang Money 2
Looking for a game with a straightforward pay table, an exciting free games bonus feature, and progressive jackpots? Mustang Money 2 might be the game for you. The base game is your standard 5-reel (20 lines max) slot machine with wild and scatter symbols (which both happen to be the same symbol in this case, the "Mustang" symbol). The highest paying symbol on the reels is the "$" symbol while the "9" through "K" symbols represent the least valuable. To trigger the free games feature, you must land "Mustang" symbols on reels 2, 3, and 4. You are initially awarded 10 free spins but can accumulate additional free spins during the feature by getting three "Mustang" symbols on the same reels 2, 3, and 4. A unique feature during the free games is that if you land "Mustang Money" symbols on reels 1 and 5, the reels will spin again with both reels 1 and 5 turning wild. With the chance to win additional spins and the wild reels features, the bonus can result in some big wins. There are also two mystery progressive jackpots (Major and Minor) which have a chance to be awarded randomly at the end of each paid game or if the progressive amount reaches the "Must Win By" amount displayed.
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Danielle reviewed Miss Kitty
Miss Kitty
Oct 10, 2017 2:52 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Classic game that still holds up today
I played this game religiously for years as I seemed to be able to spend a lot of time on the game without having to constantly feed the machine. Thanks to the bonus round sticky wilds feature and retriggers, you can pile up some decent payouts from the bonus round (which seems to trigger a fair amount of the time in my experience). Overall, if you are looking for a simple straightforward game to kill some time playing, Miss Kitty is a great choice. Fortunately, you can still find this original version around a lot of casinos so it must still be popular.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Sons of Anarchy
Sons of Anarchy
Jun 26, 2017 8:02 PM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Too many symbols and not consistent
I found this game to be monotonous to play and the cluster payouts were pretty underwhelming. Of course, if you manage to hit a high progressive it's worth it, otherwise I wouldn't expect too much out of this game. Even the free games feature wasn't very kind to me and triggered infrequently.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Sky Rider - Silver Treasures
Sky Rider - Silver Treasures
Jun 26, 2017 7:59 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Great if you hit the bonus
Played this game several times at Parx Casino and the base game can be frustrating with many payouts less than the original bet. Due to the stacked reels, you will see a lot of blank spins but if you hit the bonus, the variance can produce some serious wins. If you're the gambling type go for the mystery choice on the free games screen as it can provide the best combination of Wilds with the most free games awarded. Of course, it can also result in a low number of symbols with a low paying symbol too.
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Chuck reviewed Heaven's Bells
Heaven's Bells
Jun 26, 2017 12:30 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Fun and Simple
Heaven's Bells is a fun game that's very easy to play. There is a limited set of symbols and pay lines so understanding the payouts is easy. Three DINGS triggers the bonus feature which seemed to occur frequently for me. Getting a big win on the bonus requires a line pay with multiplier symbols on a spin that has a total multiplier assigned to it. Most base game spins pay something so you can play this game for a decent amount of time even if you aren't hitting big spins
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Tiki Torch
Tiki Torch
Jan 26, 2017 7:54 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Simple and Straightforward
This slot is easy to play with a minimal set of rules. The bonus doesn't seem to hit very frequently but when it does has paid off nicely for me due to the various wild symbols that get replaced on the reels.
6 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
Slot Machine
Keith reviewed Quick Hit - Double Jackpot Triple Blazing 7s
Quick Hit - Double Jackpot Triple Blazing 7s
Nov 28, 2016 1:51 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
All or nothing
I consider this an "all or nothing" game. You are essentially trying to get the three Quick Hit symbols jackpot which, in my experience, usually hits around the $1050-$1150 range on the dollar version of the game. Unlike the 5x 10x version of this game, the payouts on lines are small and typically do not amount to much over time.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful