Dining Reviews:
Oct 4, 2020 6:39 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Mian at rivers casino
Great friendly knowledgeable employees Hopefully they come back when they reopen I really miss eating here they should have another location outside the casino also
2 found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2020 8:14 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
The Cielo Experience
The customer service from the staff is immediate, the cheerfulness and the professionalism are experienced as you walk into the beautiful dining room. The fresh breads are warm and delicious. The piano player is very entertaining as you eat your chilled salad. The 32 oz. ribeye is delicious, along with the 2 sides. It’s the total experience that makes Cielo. Butter Cake for dessert is No.1, a perfect dining experience. Cielo delivers every time. The staff coordinate the whole dining experience.
9 found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2020 11:03 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Enjoyed the happy hour and a fine dinner
Came prior to dinner and enjoyed the happy hour (recommend doing this - check out the fish tank). Dinner was excellent. Fish was prepared perfectly and my steak was as good as any I've had in Vegas. Prices are fair and the service was great. No complaints here.
4 found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2020 2:58 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Tim A. Kostner
The exquisite design and ambiance are quite noticeable as you approach your table. The service is immediate, as you make a immediate culinary decision. The spicy chicken wings are delicious, and the sweet and sour chicken has a very interesting flavor. The roast duck cannot be beat, the flavor and quantity is priceless. Mozen is the new restaurant on the block, the food and decor is priceless.
7 found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2020 1:37 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
I highly recommend this restaurant. I will go back in two weeks for my birthday.
The food was excellent, including prime rib but the very finest thing was the service! The people serving the food were so helpful and friendly! Our personal server was named Elizabeth and she sent the extra mile to assure our comfort. The gelato that is a part of the desserts offered is made right there. There are many flavors to choose from and the four I tasted were delicious! I highly recommend this restaurant!
3 found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2020 6:17 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Food & service
The Seven Chefs Buffet was really good...would recommend this buffet...will be going there again for my free buffet on January 8th
2 found this review helpful.
View Reply (1)
Nov 7, 2019 4:55 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Great food
Amazing food and selection on different plates. Cheap prices as well. Just try if you have the chance
4 found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2019 10:51 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Came Hungry, Left Full
We were hungry after a long day of gaming and had a few comp dollars so we figured, why not? The place wasn't too busy so we were served our meals in a pretty short amount of time after ordering. The size of the dishes were huge and are meant for sharing which works out great if you're looking to try different things. Everything we ordered was good, my favorite being the meatballs. Plenty of leftovers for a decently priced meal (especially after comps). I'm sure we'll be back.
9 found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2019 3:10 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Great Location, Good Food
Located right off of the casino floor, we tend to use our hard-earned comp dollars at Chickie's and Pete's during the afternoon (before the dinner rush where the table wait can be hours). Between the pizzas, sandwiches, and crab fries, we always leave there satisfied and usually lugging leftovers around with us until we leave. The portions are generous for most of the dishes. My ONE COMPLAINT is that they serve the food to your table as its ready - meaning not everyone may get their main courses at the same time which can lead to either people ahead of others or people eating their fold cold while they wait for the rest of the dishes to arrive at the table. If they could enhance their kitchen to serve the food together it would be an easy 4 stars for me.
4 found this review helpful.