Search casiKNOW:
Close
Recently Viewed:
Casino
Greektown Casino Hotel
Detroit, MI
Casino
Jamul Casino
Jamul, CA
Promotion
Happy Anniversary!
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021
Dining
Genting Palace
Resorts World Las Vegas
Dining
Café Hammock
Miccosukee Resort & Gaming
Promotion
Healthcare Worker Hotel Special
Morongo Casino Resort & Spa
January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021
Dining Reviews:
DiningGreg reviewed Rare Steakhouse at Encore Boston Harbor
Jul 20, 2021 6:14 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Rare Experience
Have eaten at many many prime steak houses and believe this one does it best - food quality is where it’s at. Perfect char on steak
1 found this review helpful.
DiningPhilbert reviewed Joe’s Diner at Wildwood Casino at Cripple Creek
Jul 17, 2021 11:07 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Great food for a great time
Always A great meal , staff little mixed up , but good,
0 found this review helpful.
DiningDenise reviewed WKP Sports & Entertainment at Wekopa Casino Resort
Jul 8, 2021 10:18 PM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Terrible service
My husband and I went in to get something to eat. The food was good, our waitress was terrible. We got our food and she never came back, it was not crowded when we were there. I had to ask the bus boy to get me a soda . our waitress threw our check on the table like a drive by. We waited 30 minutes and she never came back. I went to pay it myself and the girl at the front didn't want to do it, she said she would send our waitress over. We waited another 15 minutes and the bus boy came by, we asked him where is she, we have been waiting forever and I told him the other didn't want to help us either, he said he can take it up and get it done. When we were all done then our waitress appeared . I have never had such poor service. I will never eat there again
0 found this review helpful.
DiningDoris reviewed Kusa Nori at Resorts World Las Vegas
Jul 6, 2021 9:29 AM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Bad service
I did not enjoy my dinner at Kusa Nori last night. The waiter was Ken. He should change profession. He is unfriendly, expressionless, and inattentive., rude. Unfriendly-he never greeted us or said anything nice to make us feel welcomed. Expressionless - just that! He has a really cold , mean look., no hint of happiness. Inattentive- he missed our order. I could hear my husband order Vegetable Tempura, across the table, but moises it. We never got it. Rude - when I told him at the end about it, he said nothing apologetic or sorry. Expressionless again!!
0 found this review helpful.
DiningAngel reviewed Mountainview Dining & Terrace Lounge at Hollywood Casino at Penn National
May 21, 2021 10:50 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Fine Dining
We ( 6 people) were there last year and year before, for get together birthday party at Penn National for fun and dine. Like to continue this year with three couples June 11, 2021 @ 6PM. My name is Angel # 7175793964
1 found this review helpful.
DiningScott reviewed Wild Roast Coffee & Deli at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
May 14, 2021 10:51 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Wild roast Deli
The Coconut pineapple ice cream I have last night was one of the best things ever I just wish I could remember the brand
1 found this review helpful.
DiningMark reviewed STACK'D at JACK Cleveland Casino
May 13, 2021 10:36 AM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Food not good
Horrible was burnt food was so greasy soaked the bun with grease.if it wasn't for people's comps don't think this place would be there..21 dollars and it went in the trash..inly thing good was fries
0 found this review helpful.
DiningPatricia reviewed Noodle Bar at Soboba Casino
Apr 4, 2021 8:07 PM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Money nor the time waiting in line I would never buy there again I’ve had Chilean bass in other places and it was wonderful and was expecting it so I
I just had lunch over there at 2 o’clock and I had chili and Seabass the fish was not as thin as it could be and I have broccoli with mine a ton of broccoli for $38 water rip off the Seabass is not worth theMoney nor the time waiting in line I would never buy there again I’ve had Chilean bass in other places and it was wonderful and was expecting it so I was highly disappointed I would came home hungry and I ate something after I came home well happy Easter to me I am very upset with it
0 found this review helpful.
DiningArleen reviewed Victory's Cafe at Cannery Casino and Hotel
Feb 2, 2021 11:16 PM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Attention Needed
Your costumer service is very very poor, it takes 30 minutes just to get seated and another 15 minutes to get your order and another 20 minutes to get served! There are many open tables as well if their concerned are social distancing. This is happening all the time. There is no receptionist to get us seated, only the cashier is doing the receptionist job! Attn: Management
0 found this review helpful.
DiningBryan reviewed Mid City Grill at Century Casino Cripple Creek
Dec 13, 2020 1:30 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Be sure to try the rattle snake eggs!
They are excellent. The fish basket is good, and you can add 3 shrimp to a rib eye for a $1!
5 found this review helpful.
DiningJoanne reviewed Mian at Rivers Casino Schenectady
Oct 4, 2020 6:39 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Mian at rivers casino
Great friendly knowledgeable employees Hopefully they come back when they reopen I really miss eating here they should have another location outside the casino also
2 found this review helpful.
DiningTim reviewed Cielo at Morongo Casino Resort & Spa
Mar 10, 2020 8:14 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
The Cielo Experience
The customer service from the staff is immediate, the cheerfulness and the professionalism are experienced as you walk into the beautiful dining room. The fresh breads are warm and delicious. The piano player is very entertaining as you eat your chilled salad. The 32 oz. ribeye is delicious, along with the 2 sides. It’s the total experience that makes Cielo. Butter Cake for dessert is No.1, a perfect dining experience. Cielo delivers every time. The staff coordinate the whole dining experience.
10 found this review helpful.
DiningRina reviewed Chart House at Golden Nugget Las Vegas
Mar 8, 2020 11:03 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Enjoyed the happy hour and a fine dinner
Came prior to dinner and enjoyed the happy hour (recommend doing this - check out the fish tank). Dinner was excellent. Fish was prepared perfectly and my steak was as good as any I've had in Vegas. Prices are fair and the service was great. No complaints here.
4 found this review helpful.
DiningTim reviewed Mozen at Morongo Casino Resort & Spa
Jan 29, 2020 2:58 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Tim A. Kostner
The exquisite design and ambiance are quite noticeable as you approach your table. The service is immediate, as you make a immediate culinary decision. The spicy chicken wings are delicious, and the sweet and sour chicken has a very interesting flavor. The roast duck cannot be beat, the flavor and quantity is priceless. Mozen is the new restaurant on the block, the food and decor is priceless.
7 found this review helpful.
DiningCecelia reviewed Painted Horse Buffet at Shoshone-Bannock Casino
Jan 20, 2020 1:37 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
I highly recommend this restaurant. I will go back in two weeks for my birthday.
The food was excellent, including prime rib but the very finest thing was the service! The people serving the food were so helpful and friendly! Our personal server was named Elizabeth and she sent the extra mile to assure our comfort. The gelato that is a part of the desserts offered is made right there. There are many flavors to choose from and the four I tasted were delicious! I highly recommend this restaurant!
3 found this review helpful.
DiningSabrina reviewed Seven Chefs Buffet at Hard Rock Casino Cincinnati
Jan 5, 2020 6:17 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Food & service
The Seven Chefs Buffet was really good...would recommend this buffet...will be going there again for my free buffet on January 8th
2 found this review helpful.
View Reply (1)
DiningZack reviewed Mountain Springs Buffet at Cliff Castle Casino Hotel
Nov 7, 2019 4:55 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Great food
Amazing food and selection on different plates. Cheap prices as well. Just try if you have the chance
4 found this review helpful.
DiningSusan reviewed Buca Di Beppo at Bally's Atlantic City
Jul 23, 2019 10:51 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Came Hungry, Left Full
We were hungry after a long day of gaming and had a few comp dollars so we figured, why not? The place wasn't too busy so we were served our meals in a pretty short amount of time after ordering. The size of the dishes were huge and are meant for sharing which works out great if you're looking to try different things. Everything we ordered was good, my favorite being the meatballs. Plenty of leftovers for a decently priced meal (especially after comps). I'm sure we'll be back.
9 found this review helpful.
DiningPhil reviewed Chickie's and Pete's at Parx Casino
Jan 23, 2019 3:10 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Great Location, Good Food
Located right off of the casino floor, we tend to use our hard-earned comp dollars at Chickie's and Pete's during the afternoon (before the dinner rush where the table wait can be hours). Between the pizzas, sandwiches, and crab fries, we always leave there satisfied and usually lugging leftovers around with us until we leave. The portions are generous for most of the dishes. My ONE COMPLAINT is that they serve the food to your table as its ready - meaning not everyone may get their main courses at the same time which can lead to either people ahead of others or people eating their fold cold while they wait for the rest of the dishes to arrive at the table. If they could enhance their kitchen to serve the food together it would be an easy 4 stars for me.
4 found this review helpful.
 
 
 
 
Product and establishment logos & images are property of their respective owners and are provided for informational purposes only. Hudzinga LLC (authors of casiKNOW) does not imply any association nor endorsement of any manufacturer, casino, or establishment listed in the directory unless explicity stated so. The content within this directory is always subject to change, please visit the respective third party's website for the most up-to-date information.
See an error, correction, or omission? We welcome any and all feedback on our directory, please contact us at [email protected].
Copyright © 2021 Hudzinga LLC