Search casiKNOW:
Close
Recently Viewed:
Slot
Wild Wild Samurai
Game
Slot
Secret of the Dragon
Game
Promotion
Tim Dillon
Foxwoods Resort Casino
July 24, 2021
Promotion
Sebastian Maniscalco: Nobody Does This Tour
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
August 19, 2021
Casino
Colusa Casino Resort
Colusa, CA
Slot
Yahtzee
Game
Casino Reviews:
CasinoNicko reviewed Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Jul 24, 2021 10:26 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
I always feel safe here.
The security is so tight that I feel like I’m holding drugs when I’m not.
0 found this review helpful.
CasinoNicko reviewed Atlantis Casino Resort Spa - Reno
Jul 24, 2021 10:23 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
My favorite place to play,
Great place To be and win while you’re at it.
0 found this review helpful.
Casino???????? reviewed Spotlight 29 Casino
Jul 14, 2021 6:03 PM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Spotlight robery
This place is a joke the only way you can win is if a worker is by you and that means uniform or not also if you star wining the will start walking by you to stop you from winning or have cleaning crew come next to you or there is a more code they use with the slots that can still your creidets if you don't pay attachen then if you tell the slot atendet to fix it the play stuped to by them time so a tech can fix it from behind walls . So if you see someone winning they 84% it the time they work for the casino so even if you pick up a gril and taker here home she is playing you even if you no them for years or if you go to ssdc they lie straight to your face. So also if your in the area for a while the only weman that are around are gross infected. So what this means is if you some how do win they will fallow to you normal life and if you make a mistake they will be right there to make ship you will pay in some way this is for shariffs not real cops Shariff just do as there told to by the casino I have Moore to say but I have to start pull tickets of machines to try and get some money for gas and food and a room. The whoever will only let me have a sertan amount of money in my dayley life so that it is almost impalsabul to win anny kind of money that would keep you form come back hens larg amount Just no they new you were coming before you got there the sit
0 found this review helpful.
CasinoStephen reviewed del Lago Resort and Casino
Jun 28, 2021 6:50 PM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Free Play Policy
To whom it may concern, I am a regular visitor to del Lago, and to be brief, I drive one hour to get there and spend quite a bit of money, and only get $20 in free play while the 2 people I drive with, one gambles $.20 or $.30 , she gets $50, the other gambles dimes and sometimes $.75 and gets $70-$75. The last time that I was there, which was last week, I approached the desk for an explanation and was given every excuse in the book. There is no justification for this unfairness. If I didn't travel there with my friends I wouldn't have believed it. As of this day I will no longer come to del Lago, as it seems that this inequity and the many false excuses given to me was an insult.
0 found this review helpful.
CasinoAmanda reviewed Boomtown Reno
Jun 26, 2021 10:45 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Fun times!
My friends and i all love going to play here
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoThomas reviewed Ameristar East Chicago
Jun 18, 2021 5:05 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Awesome Casino
Great place, excellent service and hospitality and nice location.... Secluded & off the beaten path. Reward programs and promotions are nice and compliment your gameplay. Theres many nice restaurants where the food tastes great and offers plentiful portions coupled with friendly service and hospitality. I recommend this Casino to anyone that happens to be in the immediate area and wants to experience an excellent place!!!!!
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoVenicia reviewed Peppermill Reno
Jun 6, 2021 6:38 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Fun
Sometimes you win. Sometimes you lose. The nights you have a free room. Comp’s and special parking take some of the sting out of your loss. Good food, nice rooms and I notice at least If I am having a tough night winning I still can play for a while.
2 found this review helpful.
CasinoSheila reviewed Century Casino Caruthersville
May 10, 2021 7:50 AM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Embarrassed
husband and daughter and I were at the casino tonight.they accused us of doing something we did not do U can't defend urself. I don't know why they did what they did but it Embarrassed us in public said we where up in the wheelhouse we obviously did not do it they would not let us see the video . I swear I have no reason to go to wheelhouse.they escorted us out I would not recommend this casino to anyone.
0 found this review helpful.
View Reply (1)
CasinoDiana reviewed Harrah's Hoosier Park Racing and Casino
Apr 12, 2021 11:13 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Amazed
I enjoy going here and being me. I can have me time in a relaxing yet exciting environment!
0 found this review helpful.
CasinoLori reviewed Chumash Casino Resort
Apr 12, 2021 12:16 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
5 star experience
its a excellant casino, I won a whole lot of money here
2 found this review helpful.
CasinoLinda reviewed Agua Caliente Casino Palm Springs
Mar 9, 2021 3:53 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Like it the casino
It's the best cassinoand good app too
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoFelicia reviewed Apache Sky Casino
Feb 26, 2021 5:13 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Amazing and Hospitality and Customer service
Cleanliness and they make sure you are satisfied
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoRobin reviewed Hollywood Casino Columbus
Jan 18, 2021 4:58 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Awesome Clean friendly
I love this place! I go to relax and try to win cash of course! They are always clean, up to date on everything, workers have always been very friendly. It's a great place to go. Now for the downfalls! I cannot ever figure out how to be a part of there promotional things. But guess it is what it is
5 found this review helpful.
CasinoSandi reviewed Shoshone-Bannock Casino
Dec 1, 2020 5:04 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
It's great its, other than it dont pay out veey much.just needs to pay out more.
Nice enviroment. The machines are tight they dont pay out much. I spinner 20 times b 4 i got a small win. Other than that it's a great n fun place
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoTerry reviewed Treasure Island Las Vegas
Nov 20, 2020 4:14 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
TI is a great place!
Spent a weekend at Treasure Island and was able to land a solid deal for a cheap nightly rate. Although the landscape of Vegas is very different right now, we still managed to have a good time gambling and a nice meal (although the prices of the meals seem to have increased). Overall this was a good trip at a time when getting out of the house is never taken for granted!
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoLincoln S. reviewed Win-River Casino
Oct 30, 2020 11:27 PM
Rating: 0Rating: 0Rating: 0Rating: 0Rating: 0
Win River Seems to be paying off
This casino in the last year seems to me to finally letting the players have a chance to win big. I like this casino it seemed like the machines were not as favorable as other casinos. But I think management is seeing value in customers winning!!
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoLeo reviewed Gulfstream Park Casino
Oct 21, 2020 2:34 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
nice n small
Very nice n secure won a lot when i was there
0 found this review helpful.
CasinoSoul reviewed Isle of Capri Casino Black Hawk
Oct 20, 2020 1:26 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Amazing it's so much fun
I love to play here it's clean people are nice and I always have fun
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoBridget reviewed Ho-Chunk Gaming Black River Falls
Oct 14, 2020 7:51 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Awesome thanks
So much fun with my friend
0 found this review helpful.
CasinoDustin reviewed Century Casino Cape Girardeau
Sep 20, 2020 6:28 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Loving the atmosphere
Century casino in cape Girardeau is a great place.
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoTara reviewed Miami Valley Gaming
Sep 5, 2020 11:18 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Exciting place
Exciting. Drawings are great. Got to meet buggy
2 found this review helpful.
CasinoBertha reviewed Chukchansi Gold Resort & Casino
Sep 3, 2020 3:04 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Its addicting and fun very exciting
Its a good way to handle the stress
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoCurt reviewed Century Casino Cape Girardeau
Jul 19, 2020 12:02 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Not to bad of a place to play
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoRachel reviewed Indigo Sky Casino & Resort
Jul 7, 2020 10:43 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Fun place to eat swim and play and good drink
When play we win and have fun get our free play promotion and dinner and have fun with love ones
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoMaria reviewed Chumash Casino Resort
Jun 28, 2020 7:50 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
cool
Great They have great attitude
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoJoy reviewed Indiana Grand Casino
Feb 15, 2020 9:29 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Very Vegasy
This is by far the most Vegas style Casino east of Nevada Play is a little tight but I thoroughly enjoyed myself for two hours on less than a hundred
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoErnest reviewed Presque Isle Downs & Casino
Feb 13, 2020 6:35 AM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Presque isle downs and casino
Joke if a place..they don’t want my money..I’ll throw it elsewhere..what a joke Churchill downs!! You better get some new staff..except Krista
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoGilbert reviewed Elk Valley Casino
Nov 12, 2019 12:19 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
It's not so bad of a little casino
It's a nice little place to chill for a while
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoJan reviewed Parx Casino
Oct 22, 2019 9:36 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Great Games. Great Entertainment, Great Dining Choices, and Great Staff.
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoCody reviewed Vee Quiva Hotel & Casino
Sep 13, 2019 8:09 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
I really appreciate the service and promotion that the casino offers to the community locally I had a issue with a worker who was unprofessional
I really appreciate the offer to the community and locals for the most part they have very good customer service and I love the suites but I had a issue with a worker who was very rude and unprofessional and address the issue but nothing was resolved and I even stay two nights a month in the motel and gamble so if anyone can help me out with this gentleman who is employed at the bar please let me know asap thanks so much for your time and consideration and promotions
4 found this review helpful.
View Reply (1)
CasinoJacquelin reviewed Blackbird Bend Casino
Sep 2, 2019 2:17 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
https://www.casi-know.com/casinos/275
Small but different different
2 found this review helpful.
CasinoZach reviewed Rivers Casino Philadelphia
Jan 31, 2019 3:12 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Right off 95
Couldn't ask for a better location , just off 95 before (or after depending on your direction) you get to Center City. Although the casino floor is somewhat smaller in comparison to other local casinos, they keep the games changing and refresh the lineup frequently enough to keep things interesting.
3 found this review helpful.
CasinoKeith reviewed Wynn Las Vegas
Jan 17, 2018 11:15 AM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Went Here Years Ago
I spent an evening at Wynn a few years ago on a business trip and it was definitely one of the nicer spots that I visited on that trip. I really enjoyed my time there even though the casino property itself is vast in size, the layout is well thought out with the gaming area set up nicely between the other amenities. On my next trip out to Vegas, I intend to stay there again and spend more time at The Wynn.
4 found this review helpful.
CasinoMark reviewed Harrah's New Orleans
Mar 25, 2017 2:34 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Small but nice
Went here while on a business trip. For a Harrah's property, I thought the casino itself was smaller than I expected. However, the location is perfect as you are right in the heart of downtown and was easy to get to and from the casino to my hotel and restaurants.
2 found this review helpful.
CasinoKeith reviewed Trump Taj Mahal
Mar 25, 2017 2:25 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Sadly is closed
Several years ago, I would take frequent weekend trips to the Taj. It was a nice casino, albeit a little dated. They had a vast casino floor and easy access to the boardwalk. I will miss my trips there and can only hope new owners will revive this place soon.
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoJill reviewed Wynn Las Vegas
Mar 24, 2017 7:24 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Elegant Experience but Unlucky Slots
We enjoyed drinks at the lakeside bar Parasol Up Parasol Down, a free media show on the giant screen. Everything about the casino is high end and elegant. Smoke is barely evident. Played the Wheel of Fortune 25 cent slots and it just took money away summarily with no chance to spin the wheel. Didn't see any winners around me either. Tables were full but didn't seem to have many winners.
2 found this review helpful.
CasinoKeith reviewed Foxwoods Resort Casino
Jan 26, 2017 8:24 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Lots of options
With several different casinos on site, this place offers a great variety of choices for any slot player.
1 found this review helpful.
CasinoJinesh reviewed Foxwoods Resort Casino
Aug 23, 2016 1:49 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Nice Weekend stay at Foxwoods
Recently, my wife and I stayed here over a weekend for a business trip. The place is huge and there are numerous casinos throughout the campus (even a non-smoking one). Rooms were clean and very modern. Countless restaurant and dining choices to choose from and all were in close proximity to our room. Overall, a great stay and will go back again.
0 found this review helpful.
 
 
 
 
Product and establishment logos & images are property of their respective owners and are provided for informational purposes only. Hudzinga LLC (authors of casiKNOW) does not imply any association nor endorsement of any manufacturer, casino, or establishment listed in the directory unless explicity stated so. The content within this directory is always subject to change, please visit the respective third party's website for the most up-to-date information.
See an error, correction, or omission? We welcome any and all feedback on our directory, please contact us at [email protected].
Copyright © 2021 Hudzinga LLC