Casino Reviews:
Indigo Sky Casino & Resort
Jul 7, 2020 10:43 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Fun place to eat swim and play and good drink
When play we win and have fun get our free play promotion and dinner and have fun with love ones
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Maria reviewed Chumash Casino Resort
Chumash Casino Resort
Jun 28, 2020 7:50 PM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
cool
Great They have great attitude
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Indiana Grand Casino
Feb 15, 2020 9:29 AM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
Very Vegasy
This is by far the most Vegas style Casino east of Nevada Play is a little tight but I thoroughly enjoyed myself for two hours on less than a hundred
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Presque Isle Downs & Casino
Feb 13, 2020 6:35 AM
Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1Rating: 1
Presque isle downs and casino
Joke if a place..they don’t want my money..I’ll throw it elsewhere..what a joke Churchill downs!! You better get some new staff..except Krista
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Gilbert reviewed Elk Valley Casino
Elk Valley Casino
Nov 12, 2019 12:19 PM
Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4Rating: 4
It's not so bad of a little casino
It's a nice little place to chill for a while
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Jan reviewed Parx Casino
Parx Casino
Oct 22, 2019 9:36 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
Great Games. Great Entertainment, Great Dining Choices, and Great Staff.
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Vee Quiva Hotel & Casino
Sep 13, 2019 8:09 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
I really appreciate the service and promotion that the casino offers to the community locally I had a issue with a worker who was unprofessional
I really appreciate the offer to the community and locals for the most part they have very good customer service and I love the suites but I had a issue with a worker who was very rude and unprofessional and address the issue but nothing was resolved and I even stay two nights a month in the motel and gamble so if anyone can help me out with this gentleman who is employed at the bar please let me know asap thanks so much for your time and consideration and promotions
4 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
View Reply (1)
 
Casino
Jacquelin reviewed Blackbird Bend Casino
Blackbird Bend Casino
Sep 2, 2019 2:17 AM
Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5Rating: 5
https://www.casi-know.com/casinos/275
Small but different different
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Rivers Casino Philadelphia
Jan 31, 2019 3:12 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Right off 95
Couldn't ask for a better location , just off 95 before (or after depending on your direction) you get to Center City. Although the casino floor is somewhat smaller in comparison to other local casinos, they keep the games changing and refresh the lineup frequently enough to keep things interesting.
2 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Keith reviewed Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
Jan 17, 2018 11:15 AM
Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2Rating: 2
Went Here Years Ago
I spent an evening at Wynn a few years ago on a business trip and it was definitely one of the nicer spots that I visited on that trip. I really enjoyed my time there even though the casino property itself is vast in size, the layout is well thought out with the gaming area set up nicely between the other amenities. On my next trip out to Vegas, I intend to stay there again and spend more time at The Wynn.
3 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Mark reviewed Harrah's New Orleans
Harrah's New Orleans
Mar 25, 2017 2:34 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Small but nice
Went here while on a business trip. For a Harrah's property, I thought the casino itself was smaller than I expected. However, the location is perfect as you are right in the heart of downtown and was easy to get to and from the casino to my hotel and restaurants.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Keith reviewed Trump Taj Mahal
Trump Taj Mahal
Mar 25, 2017 2:25 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Sadly is closed
Several years ago, I would take frequent weekend trips to the Taj. It was a nice casino, albeit a little dated. They had a vast casino floor and easy access to the boardwalk. I will miss my trips there and can only hope new owners will revive this place soon.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Jill reviewed Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
Mar 24, 2017 7:24 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Elegant Experience but Unlucky Slots
We enjoyed drinks at the lakeside bar Parasol Up Parasol Down, a free media show on the giant screen. Everything about the casino is high end and elegant. Smoke is barely evident. Played the Wheel of Fortune 25 cent slots and it just took money away summarily with no chance to spin the wheel. Didn't see any winners around me either. Tables were full but didn't seem to have many winners.
1 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Keith reviewed Foxwoods Resort Casino
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Jan 26, 2017 8:24 AM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Lots of options
With several different casinos on site, this place offers a great variety of choices for any slot player.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful
 
Casino
Jinesh reviewed Foxwoods Resort Casino
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Aug 23, 2016 1:49 PM
Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3Rating: 3
Nice Weekend stay at Foxwoods
Recently, my wife and I stayed here over a weekend for a business trip. The place is huge and there are numerous casinos throughout the campus (even a non-smoking one). Rooms were clean and very modern. Countless restaurant and dining choices to choose from and all were in close proximity to our room. Overall, a great stay and will go back again.
0 found this review helpful.
Reply
Helpful