30 Days of Thunder

at Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
KMLE Country 107.9 Morning Show hosts Gunner and Cheyenne are inviting listeners to come out to Wild Horse Pass, Lone Butte or Vee Quiva for a chance to win a pair of single-day tickets to Country Thunder. One lucky winner will be selected every 15 minutes. Show THE Card to receive a raffle ticket.
Gaming
Update Me If This Changes
Use this to be notified if this changes.
When:
Monday, Mar 28, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
(America/Phoenix time)
Where:
Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino
Chandler, AZ
More Info:
This event has passed and is no longer active.
Details:

Location

Wild Horse Pass, Vee Quiva, Lone Butte


Date & Time

Wild Horse Pass: Ticket Stops @ 5-6PM | Tuesday, March 1 | Friday, March 11 | Wednesday, March 16 | Friday, March 25 | Monday, March 28

Vee Quiva: Ticket Stops @ 5-6PM | Wednesday, March 2 | Monday, March 7 | Friday, March 18 | Monday, March 21 | Wednesday, March 30

Lone Butte: Ticket Stops @ 5-6PM | Friday, March 4 | Wednesday, March 9 | Monday, March 14 | Wednesday, March 23 | Tuesday, March 29


Additional Info

Weekly Ticket Drops from 5PM – 6PM

KMLE Country 107.9 Morning Show hosts Gunner and Cheyenne are inviting listeners to come out to Wild Horse Pass, Lone Butte or Vee Quiva for a chance to win a pair of single-day tickets to Country Thunder.  One lucky winner will be selected every 15 minutes.  Show THE Card to receive a raffle ticket.

Country Thunder Headline Acts:

  • Thursday 4/7 – Riley Green
  • Friday 4/8 – Blake Shelton
  • Saturday 4/9 – Morgan Wallen
  • Sunday – 4/10 Florida Georgia Line

For more information on Country Thunder, visit Countrythunder.com/az

Sponsored Links
More promotions at Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino:
Sponsored Links
 
 
 
 
Product and establishment logos & images are property of their respective owners and are provided for informational purposes only. Hudzinga LLC (authors of casiKNOW) does not imply any association nor endorsement of any manufacturer, casino, or establishment listed in the directory unless explicity stated so. The content within this directory is always subject to change, please visit the respective third party's website for the most up-to-date information.
See an error, correction, or omission? We welcome any and all feedback on our directory, please contact us at [email protected].
Copyright © 2022 Hudzinga LLC